Prime Vending Locations Company Review?

mksolutions

Hello,

I recently contacted a company to inquire about how much it would cost me if they were to find an ATM location for me. They quoted me $450. The name of the company is Prime Vending Locations. They're based out of California. Their address is primevendinglocations.com Is anybody familiar with them? Is it a legitimate company and can it be trusted? Please let me know. I'm just starting out :) I used the search function here on the forum but didn't see anything related to that company.

Thanks,

Jake

P.S. I tried to check how much it would be if I was to hire a locator through this forum but I'm having a problem finding the right tab on the top. I went into class fields but only found two ads and both say to contact the company directly? Please point me in the right direction if you can :)

I just made myself look like a total fool... lol I saw that thread but dismissed it because the company name did not match exactly. I thought it might be a different company. Digging deeper now I found it is the same company that I contacted. Thank you for pointing out that thread again. It all makes sense now :)

• 2 weeks later...

Hello,

I recently contacted a company to inquire about how much it would cost me if they were to find an ATM location for me. They quoted me $450. The name of the company is Prime Vending Locations. They're based out of California. Their address is primevendinglocations.com Is anybody familiar with them? Is it a legitimate company and can it be trusted? Please let me know. I'm just starting out :) I used the search function here on the forum but didn't see anything related to that company.

Thanks,

Jake