Need Recomendation on Outdoor Combo Machine

cl408818

Hello-

I'm new to this business and am wondering if anyone can recommend a good outdoor combo machine? I have a location I'm meeting with tomorrow that wants to put the machine outside. So far, I've only done inside machines and they're all Seaga and are terrible. I'll never buy a Seaga machine again. I want to keep expanding though and need advice on what machines I should purchase. I found this one on Ebay. 

http://www.ebay.com/itm/AMS-Combo-Snack-and-Soda-Vending-Machine-Model-39-VCF-refrigerated-/151153853573?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item233178c485

Thanks,

Cyrene 

I don't know if that machine is outdoor rated or not (I don't think it is) but AMS makes an outdoor model called "The Outsider" but it isn't cheap.  It would probably be the best outdoor machine you can get. for the money.

I have to ask you though... how good is this account?  I would walk away from most accounts that wanted an outdoor refrigerated snack machine.

Welcome to the forum Cylene! Glad to have you aboard.

I'm sorry to hear you got "Seaga'd" but you have now learned a hard lesson and you can move on from there.