When A Location Changes Owners

BaneTrain

So tonight by chance I see the owner of the [pizza joint I have a gumball machine at the gym. We talk about everything and I ask him how's business and tells me he sold it. Said he showed the new owners how to make dough but that's it. Said he sold it because he was tired of noone being able to learn how to cook and he had some really good pizza too. My question is how has a location been with you after it changed ownership? Better? Worse? Kicked out? I have a feeling this business is going to tank and I will either have to pull my machine or I might lose it. We shall see. 

It all depends.  Sometimes that's opportunity when it was a no before, to a yes this time or vice versa.  Sometimes the new owners want to come in and clean house and change everything; and your machine will likely be part of it, while other new owners determine the machines aren't hurting anything and leave them alone.

Everything appears to be good with the new management. I was planning on adding a skittles head before this happened and I still will in the next few weeks. It is a solid location that I hope continues to do well. 

I had one switch owners recently, I always wanted to place crane there because it's a good location but old owner never would let me. New owner is putting in gameroom and wants it filled up. Lucky me.