CC precessing company reps are the same as car salesman

Source: I was an sales manager at a Toyota dealership for a year

Where to start...

* They hold back info unless you ask, and you have to ask the same question several times to get the answer

* Whwn you finally get an answer it doesn't line up, and they claim to have "forgotten" or to have made a mistake

* They always bring up "today only specials" to mKe you feel special and want to buy today

Finally got mine to give me all the info I want, it took two weeks!!!!

Very annoying. Am still going eith them tho, name of my.company is USA Tech

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

It's just bad service from USATech.  This has been ongoing since they started 10 years ago.  They are notorious for not having enough employees and having any that know the products and how they work or get installed.

It's just bad service from USATech.  This has been ongoing since they started 10 years ago.  They are notorious for not having enough employees and having any that know the products and how they work or get installed.

You could try Nayax.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

Gotta say, I started cashless with Nayax back when they were about the only company that would even talk to a small operator.  I was a big fan for a long time.  Still like the people there but the hardware has been problematic for a while now.  Started out with having to buy replacements for all my original 2G units when ATT 2G went away; lately have had to replace several transponders for performance issues.  They do honor the warranty on those, but it is time consuming to deal with.  So far my USAT transponders have been rock solid, and I have started buying their 4G model to get the maximum number of years out of the tech investment.... USAT seems to have some decent inside sales reps at the moment, at least the ones I deal with; but like any tech rep they are not in vending so we don't speak the same language all the time....