More newbie questions

JCS Vending

Hi Everyone, just a few more questions as I'm new to the business. I tried the search function here to find answers to my questions from previous threads but didn't have any luck, maybe someone can tell me what I'm doing wrong. For example I searched for "coin counter" to read threads about if you all are using coin counters or not but up came pages of threads, none of them had coin counter in the title or anything close so I assumed the search picks up the word coin and/or counter in one post on the threads which doesn't exactly help me.

- Do you use a coin counter?

-What method do you use to get coins from your machines back home again? (I read on here someone used labeled zip-lock bags but wanted to see what else is being used.

-I read somewhere that we don't have to pay tax on the bulk candy we buy. In my state (NY) it says I am not responsible for paying tax on bulk vending candy sold for a quarter or less :) Now just not sure what I need to do or get to give to Sams Club when I buy candy so I don't pay tax.

-Do I need to buy special machines to sell toys/capsules? I own an XYZ Vending machine and Vendstar 4000s.

-What do you do with all of the quarters? Roll them yourself and take to bank or can you take them in bags to the bank and they put them in a coin counter?

-Do you have insurance? How much do you pay for it?

-Would LOVE to see a scan of your business card for ideas if you could post it!!

-Does anyone have any advertisement on their vehicle? (Large magnet or painted)

- Thinking of vending trail mix at bars and/or health clubs. Your feedback appreciated on this.

-Do you purchase a permit in each of the towns/cities you vend in? Are they only good for a certain period of time?

-Do you wear gloves when refilling your machines if you have to touch the food product?

-Is there a way to change my user name on this forum?

Thank you in advance for your responses :)