Combo and Drink Machines - Newbie needing info on the best options

Hi, I am relatively new to the vending business. I'm actually researching for my company, and we are going to be installing vending machines in our new training room. We will be stocking these machines ourselves. Our main concerns are noise level and capacity. We have space for 3 machines (1 36" wide space, and one 74.5" wide space.) The larger space is in the training room where noise level will be an issue. The smaller space is in a kitchen. We'd like to be able to serve a variety of drinks and snacks to our guests who are with us for training. Any suggestions on the best equipment out there there to meet these needs? We obviously don't want a headache with machines that constantly break down and/or fail to vend product. I was looking at the combo machine from 1-800 vending but have no way of knowing how good their product is. Any thoughts or suggestions would be so greatly appreciated!

Is there a reason you want to handle the machines in house? Honestly you might be better off letting a third party vendor that does this for a living put the machines in for you. In the last 6 months I have picked up two accounts from companies that spent way to much money on machines only to find out that if you don't know what you are doing the vending business is a nightmare. Both of these companies actually gave me their machines for free if I would just take them off their hands that's how tired of the headache they were. All machines break, jam, fail to vend, etc some are better than others but they all break which will cost your company time away from whatever it is you do for a living. Just some thoughts...