need a little guidance

bbeckl

or alot ^-^ . first off ,thanks to everyone who posts on this forum . ive learned alot , and would not have known where to start , or the direction i wanted to go , had i not found this site . im very new to vending , i started in febuary with 3 doubles ( rhino ,with the front locking cash boxes ) . i wanted to get my feet wet , get some experience self locating ,servicing a few machines ,and learn the ins and out , ups and downs of the industry .

since we started ( my wife and i ) , we have added 11 more triples , and 5 singles ( triple shop x10 ,triple pod x1 single head rhino with front cash box x5 ) .we have gone back and forth working with different model ideas . i have read alot of information on machines ,and model ideas , and STILL can not determine which way to go .on either :rolleyes: . i usually have faith in myself , and like to think i have all the answers ,and can figure anything out , but , reality is , i dont lol . the questions ,that have been asked a million times , but im going to throw them out again , hope no one minds .