See If kickstart can kick anything.

BigRedvender

Well since I am new at this and it was only a buck I decided to give Kickstart a Try. I have a triple I need to relocate. On ebay they are offering a .99 cent for your 1st location. So lets see if it is any good or not.

Kind of Kandy King thing Locators R us got 4 on Monday just set up for 2 with First Choice Locators and gave Kickstart 1.

I haven't heard anything yet. I have heard Kickstarts rep but for a buck I am willing to give it a try and see if it hits pay dirt or bust. Let you guys know what happens.

Dates were Locators are Us on 7-21-12 2 singles 2 doubles.

First choice 7-22-12 for 2 triples 7-22-12

Kickstart 1 triple 7-23-12

This is for any Newbies like myself or if you have one of those guys that have more then One Email and Pay pal Account

http://www.ebay.com/itm/230828680765?ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1497.l2649

Kickstarts 99 cent auction for a location.

After all the post on Kickstart I don't expect to much but will post what happens

So Kickstart got one in One day A bar 1/1 set it up 7-25-12 In the town where I work

Locators are us Just emailed a Hair saloon 1/4 7-23-12 In my home town

First Choice Nothing yet 0/2 7-24-12

Gave all of them the same zip codes.

Kickstart 1-1 A bar no food so should be a ok spot.

locators are Us 1-4 still looking for Three more from them One is getting a single head it is a beauty shop Older ladies so I will be plain MM's

First Choice I got 2-2 today Told them my locating time was after 3:00 and Saturday I have two for tomorrow an Old Navy 60 employee's and a Banana Republic in the new Trendy area of town. both should be Home Runs. I will get them Located tomorrow.