Ebay Locator

BigRedvender

I have been wondering if anyone has tried this company for locating there machines. I have seen this auction running now for the last few weeks.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/170818278830?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649 is a link to the auction.

I have also wondered what anyone thought of this also

http://www.ebay.com/itm/VENDING-LOCATOR-VENDING-LOCATORS-DO-IT-YOURSELF-LOCATING-TRAINING-/170818285157?pt=BI_Vending&hash=item27c5902e65

Do it yourself training. For 20 bucks I thought It might be worth the risk. What is everyone's thoughts on this.

I don't know anything about him, or any other locating service really since I'm new at this, but I just scrolled through his seller feedback. It's all positive from the present back through 2007 except for one neutral feedback (about 200 positive ratings, although not all for locating services). Most of the ratings describe him as fast, excellent, and/or honest. Based on the dates, it looks like he was locating quite a bit more back then than he is now, but that doesn't mean that his service has declined in any way.

$60 per locations is more expensive than some options. If he charges $60 per location, and Locators R Us charges $36 per triple and less for singles/doubles, how long would his "prime" locations have to outperform those of Locators R Us to make up the difference? I would think it might take a long time.

He also claims to be "fast," but even if your average machine profits $24 a month, and he can actually get your locations a month faster than Locators R Us, it seems like you're just as well off to keep your machines at home for that month and wait for your locations from Locators R Us.