New member in Ohio

Bethses

I am new to vending, and am interested in bulk, specifically u turn machines. I am about to buy 10 to 20 u ut turn eliminators and terminators for $140 to $160 each used. Is that a good deal? Should I use a locator? Thanks Beth

Welcome Beth! Uturns have a place in this business. In my opinion, that place is a dumpster but others here have positive things to say about them. Please make sure you read the various threads about them before you make your purchase. Id hate to see you spend more money for a used machine than it would cost you to buy a better quality new machine.

Here is one thread I've pulled for you. I know there are several others...

http://www.vendiscuss.net/index.php?/topic/13854-U-Turn-Bulk-Vending-Machines---Pros-and-Cons

I am new to vending, and am interested in bulk, specifically u turn machines. I am about to buy 10 to 20 u ut turn eliminators and terminators for $140 to $160 each used. Is that a good deal? Should I use a locator? Thanks Beth

Welcome to TVF. I'd suggest doing some research on Uturns in the bulk section. You will not find many positive things said about them.

Yikes, upturns don't sound good, so glad I joined this group before buying them, what machine would take up a small amount of floor space, offer 4 or more products, be easy to service and built to last? Thanks Beth