Finally in business

howella66442

After a month and a half and some money, i finally am ready to start making money. I've paid/made all entities happy to include state, county, state, and district levels. Of course, each requiring there own fees and licenses. Being a full-time Critical Care Paramedic as well as a full-time college student I do not have allot of time right now to locate, so i have placed one order with locators are us. As soon as that is placed i am gonna try to locate the u-turn 4 vend, the double, the single, and the 2 spirals that are in my house. My wife, although very patient, is getting to the point of... well let's just say i need to get these machines placed. ;) .

I do really appreciate all the topics in the forum, especially the one concerning the locator ratings.

Thanks again.

I think having a good Locator (or site finders as we call em' over here) at your disposal is essential and can really help build/grow your business when you don't have the time to do it yourself or you have machines that you need to place quickly but you I think you have to be able to site the machines yourself if you are planning on operating seriously.

Yeah, I absolutely hate it to be honest but it has to be done at times.

Site finders are crucial though - the best ones in my experience are the ones who do it in person but obviously this costs a lot more money. I guess like anything you get what you pay for.

A good argument for using a site finder (at least for me) is that I work full time as well as operate machines and I just think that I could go out all day and just get a couple of sites and lose a full days pay or I can pay a site finder £30 to do the same and I can still go out to work and earn money.

Its just swings and roundabouts.