Vending brochure template for potential new locations

Hey guys, I have a question, I'm fairly new to this business and I was wondering when you find and identify a new location you wish to aquire and go in and speak with whomever is in charge, what kind of paperwork do you provide? Maybe not paperwork per say, but what kinds of things do you leave with them to promote yourself and your business?

This Tuesday morning I will be meeting with a potential location and trying to get their business and set up a few machines on their premises, but this same manager with whom I'm meeting has another vendor they're meeting with this morning (Friday), I think this other vendor is a bigger company, possibly First Class or Canteen and being the bigger more established and well known, they seem to have the advantage, what kinds of things can I do to gain favor in the eyes of this new location so they would pick me as their vendor? I'd like to leave something with them besides just my simple business card, like a brochure or flyer of some kind, but I don't know what I can or should include, are there any templates available or examples anyone here uses that they wouldn't mind sending me that I could use as a base for one I can create?

A few ideas I had on what to include for positive talking points are the following.

1. Polite, Professional Family owned & operated local business.

2. We use all L.E.D. lighting in our machines for brighter, more attractive machines, greater efficiency & reduced electricity cost to the host location.

3. Same day machine repair / service calls guaranteed.

4. Great variety of traditional and healthy oriented snack options.

5. Guarenteed to beat anyone else's item prices.

6. All unused items are not thrown away, but donated to the local Rescue Mission for despertion and use at their descresion.

7. Custom / personal requests for snack options are available and encouraged for a more personal snack mix.