Should I take these new locations...

Maddog3632

So as people may know I am new to this whole thing, I looked at buying a vending route but found they had crappy machines and locations. So, I thought why cant I do this myself and get a good route.  So I set out to buy machines and now have a couple snack machines that are quality and a soda machine that I am finding sucks!

Today I went on my first stop and knock and to my surprise had great success but am a bit concerned that I am to eager and may take accounts that I really shouldn't take.  Please advise.

First account: 70 people in an industrial facility, previously had 2 coke machines and a snack. Now I have a bevmax (sucks) and a snack machine.

Second account if I want it:  55 welders/fabricators, are willing to get pepsi only and would like a vendor who shows up more than every 4 weeks. Also, current account has crappy seaga machines.

Third account if I want 45 people in 3 shifts (15 each) currently have the same service as the second option.  Are willing to take a vending machine and one soda machine with pepsi.

Fourth Account if I want a car dealership, one of the largest 3 in a town of approximately 75k, however they have 3 vending machines and 3 soda machines but they look like crap.  1 soda and snack in the mechanics area and 1 set in each of the dealership areas.  I am going to propose that they put soda machines in all three locations and a good quality snack machine in the service area only.  The current vendor does not do a good job, matter of fact they sell the same product in multiple slots for different prices.  The guys working there said it was great because they could get products sometimes cheaper than Wally's!

So, my day was successful but being new I am wanting to get Pepsi or Coke machines from the bottler and a couple smaller snack machines in second and third accounts.  In the 70 person account I am going to put a coke and pepsi machine because they want it.