Question about my AP CS12 Bill Acceptor

Good morning guys. I am having an issue with one of my machines. So, I have replaced the Coinco Mag50B 3 times now in my machine. I am beginning to realize that it's not the bill acceptor that is the problem, but it must be the wiring? I get almost constant jams. So the question is. What could be happening? I notice that when I put a dollar in, it sounds very weak, almost like the acceptor is not getting enough power. I suck at fixing my own machines as I'm new to this, but constant jams are killing me slowly! I called the company where I bought it from, and they wanted me to test the power, but I am no electrician! Please help guys..

Hope everyone had a great new year! 

First of all the Mag50B won't work in the CS12 machine.  If it's Coinco, you must be using a BA32SA that is 24v.  If you have put 3 KNOWN GOOD BA32SA validators in and they all exhibit the same symptom of slow motor (which should reject the bill not jam it) then you either have a bad harness or poor voltage to the validator.  If you don't have a service tech who is good at troubleshooting electrical circuits then you need to become familiar with it yourself.

Tell me, can you duplicate this problem?  How often does it happen?  Can you get it to take several bills and consequently vend several times in a row?  How and where do the bills get stuck?  Are they wrinkled?  Are they found totally vertical in the belts and just not pushed into the stacker?  What else is plugged in near the machine and is anything else plugged into this outlet.?  Do the lights in the room ever dim?  Do you have three terminals on your power plug in the wall?  Is there any sign of damage to squishing of the power cord?