Snack & Combo Machines

Paveitall

Good Morning,

I'm fairly new to the vending world.  We started a small vending company about 1 year ago and have found some decent success.  To date I have around 10 snack & combo machines (All New Crane Media) and several Dixie Narco soda machines.  I absolutely love the Crane machines but recently I have had issues with delivery of these machines (damage and other issues) so I'm looking for a good substitute for Crane. 

Can anyone suggest a good solid manufacturer beside Crane for snack & combo machines?  Is AMS my only other choice?  If you going to tell me Seaga please don't waste your time responding...

Thanks for your help,

Rob

Hi Rob, welcome to the forums!

Don't worry, there is no one here that will recommend Seaga to you.  You're safe here.  What damage are you speaking of to the Crane machines?  Are these new and being damaged in shipping?  I doubt changing suppliers will solve that problem.  It sounds like you need to change trucking companies.  If this has happened with multiple shippers then you need to have a sit-down with Crane about how they package their machines for transport.  Maybe you already have and they aren't listening.  Keep in mind that Crane also owns AP and Dixie Narco and they are all built and shipped from the same factory now.  You could use AMS or USI for new machines if new is the only way you are considering going in your expansion.