The Mage

Welcome New Members - Revised December 2015

I've found routes for sale in CL's, I'm thinking of buying a small vending route, there is one that the guy claims 3 machines are making around 200 /month ,any recommendations,questions I should ask the seller, is it a good idea??

Hey erugalde. 

Search the forum, and make new posts. Not very many people are going to find your post here.

Right now I don't know what types of machines you are talking about. Bulk, beverage, snack...

Again this is just a forum for telling people hi, and this thread is specifically for saying hello to the new people, and giving a little advice. (Very little.) So post in the other forums, and you will get a lot more pros helping out.

I am brand new in the vending business (as in... just bought 10 machines today!!!!). Yikes...looking forward to finding lots of good help and advice here. Especially looking for some inventory spreadsheets and advice. 

• Like 1

I am new to the site and looking forward to any information that may help!

I am new to the site and looking forward to any information that may help!

Finally got the posting to work, that's good.

Welcome to VENDiscuss.

hi, am new to the sit and i really appreciate your write up cos it gave more knowledge about the vending business here in dallas texas. am about starting the beverage and snacks vending but could not get good location yet. what can i do?

looking forwared to learning many new ideas using this forum.

Ray "Victoria BC"

Just starting out with one drink machine and one combo machine.  Yes, I know, I hear the catcalls regarding the combo, but it's my decision.  I am fortunate to be able to purchase these used from a local vending machine company and install them at a hotel where I work.  I am looking forward to this venture and think I will learn a lot on this site.

Hi all,