Jump to content

New to Vending - Confused with laws/permits - Florida


Recommended Posts

Hey all,

I have purchased 4 bulk machines to start.

I am in central Florida.

I was under the impression I do NOT need to register as a company? I just need to obtain a license for each vending machine ($3 or so a year?).

So I am confused...

Do I need to register myself as a company? Do I need to get a tax ID etc?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes you do.  32746 requires an occupational license from the city, one from the county and Fed. tax # and a business name, all of which cost $$.  Plus $10 per head per year you place in service in zip 32746, ask me how I know???  Game on!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...