Dixie-Narco 368MC stopped vending

Hi!

First of all, I'd like to tell everyone that I am totally new to vending machines, but I seriously need help, and I hope that you may be able to assist me, so here goes!

I live in Sweden by the way.

I bough a Dixie-Narco model DNCB 368MC / 216-8 with a MEI CashFlow 560 reference coin mech. Put 33cl cans in the machine and everything worked well. Took the coin mech out and sent it for an update (Sweden got a new set of coins in 2016). After I got the updated unit back I connected it into the machine and made two vends, then I found a jam in column 4. Removed the can, but after the jam I cannot seem to get the machine working. It does accept money and gives the correct credit, it even gives the correct change as it should, but pressing a button has no effect. No motor is running, nothing. Pressing a button with no credit shows the price on the display.

Pressing the microswitches manually makes the motors run a cycle and drop a can and the counter increases by one...

I don't really know where I should start looking for errors. I'm on the bottom level here!

Thanks for your attention!

IMG_20170429_203146.jpg

Without knowing your electronics setup, the only advice I can give you is to be sure all of the motors home the same way. If holding the switch starts the motor, it should stop in the next notch. Run every column and make sure the motors properly home. My gut tells me something went awry in the changer.