My Company Will Be Starting A Vendor Locating Business

Savemyworld

Greetings all,

I've been in the bulk vending business a few months. Before I started doing bulk vending, I was a college administrator for 12 years,  and a marketing manager for 7 years going door to door for window sales. I've been cold calling to place my bulk machines and am having great success. I hold a bachelors degree, a masters degree and I'm currently finishing my PhD in leadership studies. I truly enjoy the marketing side of business. I'm setting up all my business paperwork and hope to serve the community in 30 days by helping businesses to locate for their bulk vending machines.  I can share that each bulk vending company will get two locations with warranty for $50.00 total. I will not be paid until both of your machines have been placed. The company name is Save My Locations, LLC.  in Dallas, Texas and my contact phone number is 214-874-5966. I'd be glad to send a copy of my resume once the business kicks off. Stay tuned..... I will keep you posted....

• 2 months later...

Greetings all,

I have been busy building my routes and the business is progressing very well. I do intend on starting Save My Locations, LLC  to help others in locating their machines/boxes in the very very near future but I want to be absolutely sure I am more than ready when I take that step. So my focus at the moment is my own vending business Save My World. I am grateful for the consideration and support I have received for Save My Locations, LLC as many of you all have reached out to me via phone. The most important topic with locators as you know, is trust, integrity, and follow through and I want to stand by those three indicators of success for locating before I officially pus the start button.  I hope to offer bulk candy machine placement, honor snack boxes, and vending machine locating. Stay tuned.... rest assured I will keep you posted. 

John