NC Acrylic vending opportunity

according2jj

Hi, everyone. I'm new to this business and form here and I received my packet for this honor box system. Has anyone heard or had dealings with this conpany. Here is website http://seethepackage.com . I am trying to do my due diligence before I jump into the business.

I did speak to several people they refer that does it, but I can't find anything online about it.

• 2 weeks later...

Just gotta give my .02 on the subject of income. If you're not making close to $50 a hour running mint boxes, you may take a look at your practices, and how spaced out your route is. If a mint box route is ran every 2 weeks, regardless of need, then absolutely, you'll be making very little. But if you time the route, build it, and get everything dialed in, you can absolutely make $50-200 a hour. Some days. Once in a while. But probably not every day. I'll give you a example. Yesterday was my more local route. Close to home, tight, and well dialed in after over 2 years. It's rare I make less than $120 a hour on that route. BUT, it only takes me 3 hours to run. Today was the polar opposite. Way across town, spread out, low earners, high theft. Today I'm lucky if I made $13 a hour. But in 2 weeks, I'll be in the same area, running a different route, and easily break $100 a hour. Yes, including my drive time, and the whopping 3 gallons of fuel my 330hp car will consume in the 60+ mile round trip. Some days your flush, some days your bust. I think that's what I love so much about vending, you just never know. It's like my version of gambling. Trust me, when you find 1 or 2 stops that consistently churn out 60 to a 100+++ every service cycle, you'll get hooked. 

On 3/16/2018 at 6:18 PM, bbeckl said: