What Brand are these older 2 “ machines ?

TWvend

Curious if anyone is familiar with these older 2” machines & if so what brand are they? They look like they possibly could be fabricated  somewhat due to having what looks to be a NW style 1” mech. 

35AD523E-E361-4D73-92A5-420AC208A4D6.jpeg

I'm just guessing, I'm fairly new to this. But I do believe the chute door says FOLZ, which was a huge family run vending business that ran mainly Northwestern machinery. They were in the business forever, so that may be the predecessor to the Northwestern Super 80. Again, though, I'm not sure. Hopefully a veteran vendor will know for sure what we're looking at because I want to know too. I just recently found out that victor made 2" machines that look alot like the northwesterns. Before that I thought they only made the ones that have one glass/plastic panel in a bezeled tilted front face. You always learn something new here.

Northwestern Classic 80's

Pretty much obsolete, cant go beyond .50 2" which is more and more unprofitable.

Folz musta had a million of these, along with Super 60's. They are literally present everywhere from New York to LA, and everywhere in between.

Sadly Outerwall (Redbox) bought his company and basically destroyed it for the locations, so they could get Coinstars and Redboxes in stores.

Yep, classic NW 80's. Tough workhorse machines, but as orsd said, pretty badly outdated for 2". I've seen these run as "big" cabinets for 1" caps and gumballs at a movie theater once, but that was the last place I saw any of these things still working in any serious capacity, and about the only way you could run them profitably now.