New to Honor Box Vending

Hi, I’m new to the vending world. What exactly do I need to start honor box vending? Do I need a vendors license? I’m thinking about ordering 25 boxes from Sheridansystems. What exactly do I need to do? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you. 

• 1 month later...

I kind of figured it out. I ordered boxes from sheridansystems. Total was $226 

i hooked up with AAFLC charity which is $1 a box.

I have placed 3 boxes so far and just collected from a week ago. I made $22.23 

im going out this weekend to place more I hope. 

• 4 weeks later...

Hi, I have 9 locations so far. I have 25 boxes but locations are kind hard for me to get. 

I just collected last week. I’m trying every 3 weeks to collect and replace boxes. 

My best place is a nail salon. I made $37.22 and my worst place is also a nail salon which made $1.25. the total for all my boxes I have located was $209.97 with paying the charity and buying more product I made a little over $100 which isn’t to bad I guess. 

I’m saving all I can to get into pop/soda machines. I’m using the honor boxes as just a way to get into vending.  

1 hour ago, thedosdiez said:

Hi, I have 9 locations so far. I have 25 boxes but locations are kind hard for me to get. 

I just collected last week. I’m trying every 3 weeks to collect and replace boxes. 

My best place is a nail salon. I made $37.22 and my worst place is also a nail salon which made $1.25. the total for all my boxes I have located was $209.97 with paying the charity and buying more product I made a little over $100 which isn’t to bad I guess. 

I’m saving all I can to get into pop/soda machines. I’m using the honor boxes as just a way to get into vending.  

Definitely check out this thread for locating tips: 

I reposted some of the best locating tips I’ve ever been given there. Hope they help.

Welcome to forum and I wish you success.

1 hour ago, thedosdiez said: