Technical: Where are all the protocol specifications?

DarkerTech

I'm an electronics engineer working on making some products for the vending industry.  I need to find the specification/manual for every protocol used (even the uncommon ones).  Does anyone know where to find any of these which don't yet have a link?  (Going off this list)

• European Electromechanical (1 price, 2 price, 4 price, 10 price)
  • USA Electromechanical (1 price, 10 price):  Only aware it uses Jason/Johnson connectors and 80ms pulses.
  • Asian API Electromechanical (2 price, 10 Price)
  • 😀Protocol A (Executive): Found here
  • BDV: Made by the BDV association, specification is called 'BDV001', the manual is likely all in german.
  • 😀MDB/ICP: Found here
  • 😀MicroMech: Not sure where I found it, but I do have the coin mech connector part of it written down and can post it if nobody has an official link.
  • Simplex III/ L+: An extension of micromech to adapt it outside of the USA, I haven't found anything on this.
  • Simplex 0
  • VCCS: Conntacting Coca Cola hoping to find it.
  • HII: Contacting MEI to request it.

Audit Standards:

• EVA-DTS (VIDTS/BDV002): Found here after signup
  • DEX: Found here
  • Optical Audit: A bit confused whether this (and DEX) is part of EVA-DTS or its own thing.
  • Printer Audit Protocols (no standard exists, so all of them):

Also in an attempt to find the protocol used as a MicroMech equivalent for Bill Acceptors, I've found what be a Mars brand only set of terms, but I found a slight description of ILLP/NILLP, IHLP/NIHLP, NISR, and NILL.   This is in the Mars 2000 series Manual.

• IHLP - Isolated High Level Pulse (NIHLP is NonIsolated).  They say it can be used with a Single Price Interface harness, so may be their wording for USA Electromechanical (1 price).
  • ILLP - Isolated Low Level Pulse (NILLP is Nonisolated).  Has a long and short pulse option.
  • NISR - Says it's also called SMART, with one way DC comms and DC voltage handshaking.