Hello, very new

Vending8983

Hello everyone,

Im very new to vending and haven’t bought any machines yet. I live in Minnesota, and I have some money to buy what I hope will be decent machines. I’d like to go the refurbished route and have been doing some googling. It seems like most refurbisher’s are somewhere on the other end of the country like California or something. Although it is possible that I’m missing one closer.

Does anyone know of a company refurbishing vending machines near Minnesota? 

Thank you for the answers!

Vendors Exchange and D&S Vending are both in Cleveland.  If you don't know what you are doing then stick to can soda to start with until you know if you even like the world or vending machines.  You will find that the machines have a long learning curve, that they do malfunction, that they need to be moved professionally and that it's not easy to find profitable locations.

• Thanks 1

On 2/4/2021 at 8:15 AM, AZVendor said:

Vendors Exchange and D&S Vending are both in Cleveland.  If you don't know what you are doing then stick to can soda to start with until you know if you even like the world or vending machines.  You will find that the machines have a long learning curve, that they do malfunction, that they need to be moved professionally and that it's not easy to find profitable locations.

Thank you for the information it’s ver appreciated!

21 hours ago, Vending8983 said:

Thank you for the information it’s ver appreciated!