How patient do I have to be with this

This is regarding Kickstart. Ive ordered and received my first machine from them before this order in question. In fact he got the location faster than my machine was delivered to me from Alco-Buddy, so that was good (even though after 2 pulls the location is mediocre at best but thats a different matter). So now this is my second breathalyzer location bought from them. See the below emails. Theres no calling Kickstart as the 800 number is just a voicemail box. Im paying a lot of money for this and although Im new to vending in general I wanted to know if this is what is to be expected on a regular basis or what? Rob if you are here feel free to chime in or even call(!) me. I dont like airing this sort of thing out on a public forum like this but just need some feedback. Thanks!

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 11:13 PM

Rob,

I want to have a long mutually beneficial relationship and I am paying a lot of money for this so please keep the lines of communication open. I will be ordering many more breathalyzer locations as long as I know you are delivering. Thanks!

On Jul 12, 2011, at 4:24 PM, Robert N Patterson <robertnpatterson@gmail.com> wrote:

Dave,

Hey partner! My apologies for the delay in getting that out to you. We are working on it as we speak. Have a great one!

Regards,

Rob

On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 4:03 PM, Dave wrote:

Rob,

Do you think I can get that location sometime soon? Thanks!

--- On Thu, 7/7/11, Robert N Patterson <robertnpatterson@gmail.com> wrote:

Subject: Re: Dave

To: "David

Date: Thursday, July 7, 2011, 3:07 PM

David,

Hey partner! We're working on a new one for you as we speak. Have a great one!

Regards,

Rob

On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 10:26 AM, Dave wrote:

Rob,

Whats the word for the new location? Thanks!

On Jun 30, 2011, at 10:22 AM, Robert N Patterson <robertnpatterson@gmail.com> wrote:

David,

Thanks for the update partner! Will do. Have a great one!

Regards,

Rob