What it takes to be a full time toy vendor

JLM Vending

I was highly considering going back to trucking part time or maybe even full time. I love being out on the road and also like the pay. I could also use some of my savings to invest more into vending. I also have a huge passion for vending of any sort and my long term goal is to make enough money each month selling toys to live solely off of this. I currently own 40 candy machines and make okay money part time but I would like add only toy machines to my route. Im trying to figure out around how much money i would need to invest in this business to be able to earn 4 to 5 k net profit a month and around how much time I would need to service. So Im thinking if i went back to trucking full time, I could do that for a while and pay some sort of person to run my route if i didn't have the time. So I do have a lot to think about, I have no experience in toys as of yet. Just trying to figure out if there was any useful strategies i could follow.

I was highly considering going back to trucking part time or maybe even full time. I love being out on the road and also like the pay. I could also use some of my savings to invest more into vending. I also have a huge passion for vending of any sort and my long term goal is to make enough money each month selling toys to live solely off of this. I currently own 40 candy machines and make okay money part time but I would like add only toy machines to my route. Im trying to figure out around how much money i would need to invest in this business to be able to earn 4 to 5 k net profit a month and around how much time I would need to service. So Im thinking if i went back to trucking full time, I could do that for a while and pay some sort of person to run my route if i didn't have the time. So I do have a lot to think about, I have no experience in toys as of yet. Just trying to figure out if there was any useful strategies i could follow.