Please Help a Newbie!

JoeT

Hi All:

I am stressing out here! I am new to the business (brand new) I just bought a used NW Triple Play and have the 1st location ready for the machine. So I place all the cany in and the middle unit just spits out candy and a lot of it....no quarters needed? Please help!!! Any ideas - why?

I've looked everywhere for a manual online and nada.......

Joe

It's a NorthWestern Triple Play - I'm in the suburbs of Philly.

I just noticed that the metal guard that has 2 screws that screw into the platic wheel is missing? Could that be the solution? If so does anyone have an extra one? I would gladly pay for it, if so......

Thanks for the feedback! I greatly appreciate it guys

I just noticed that the metal guard that has 2 screws that screw into the platic wheel is missing? Could that be the solution? If so does anyone have an extra one? I would gladly pay for it, if so......

where are you at in philly early sat morning im heading down that way and if you meet me at the rest stop on the turn pike right before valley forge ill bring u a new used mech for you to put in the machine let me no send me a msg on the chat section if u see me on or ill just look for your post on here

You are missing the brush housing and portion divider. It goes directly on top of the merchandise wheel. One screw hole on each side. You can order one from A&A Global Industries. http://www.aaglobal....place_parts.pdf

Part # is C6-432 on page 12 of their parts book. Prolly run you $3 or 4. They are round ones. Take one out of the other section and trace lines with an ink pin. Cut with tin snips and use a file to get the rough edges off. You are just going to make the sides flat like the tripleplay ones. It will work great. I have done many this way.

Or I can send you one already cut to fit. I have plenty.. Pm me if interested. $5 plus shipping.

Good luck.