Newbie From South Wales, Britain

gr88products

Hi Guys

Just wanted to introduce myself and say hi. My names Gareth, im from a small village called Tonyrefail in South Wales in sunny Britain, Lol. Im fairly new to bulk vending, been involved about three months, have ten u-turn machines and am loving it at the moment. Also wanted to say what a great site this is and am looking forward to hearing from new and experienced vendors.

Hi There

Vending doesnt seem that big here in South Wales, there are machines about, but i dont think its as popular as in the States. Im not too sure how popular it is in London, so cant really comment about it there. There are a lot of companies over here offering franchise's but you have to purchase a minimum of ten machines, ten sites, etc and this costs around 3000 gb pounds. Most people seem to buy individual machines from ebay. I dont think machines in general are that expensive, i only paid 40 gb pounds each for my u-turn eliminators which is a cracking price and they are all brand new. Didnt buy them from a manufacturer or distributor though. Just found a good deal on ebay.

Hi