Which harness do I need?

donut

I first have to preface this post by admitting that I'm completely new to all of this, so it's probably a stupid question...

I recently obained 2 single-price Dixie Narco machines... The first, a DN440 (has a coinco 3340 mech and a Maka NB-15 bill validator)... no problems here....

I then got a DN348. When I got the thing, it had a Mag50b as a validator, and no coin mech. The harness to the coin mech was cut (the white and red/white wires)....

So I found a BA30 validator and another Coinco 3000 series mech. (Got as a package deal). Only problem, no harness.

The large wires coming out of the mech have the following plug setup:

1 has a jones plug (the large black 8(or 9) pin;

the other has a female 6-socket attachment, and a male 12-pin

I'm finding lots of harnesses out there, but not sure which one is correct? The harness is obviously different than the one for the 440, which has only a jones plug and a flat 4-pin.

If someone can let me know a part number of the correct harness, it would be very appreciated....

I first have to preface this post by admitting that I'm completely new to all of this, so it's probably a stupid question...

I recently obained 2 single-price Dixie Narco machines... The first, a DN440 (has a coinco 3340 mech and a Maka NB-15 bill validator)... no problems here....

I then got a DN348. When I got the thing, it had a Mag50b as a validator, and no coin mech. The harness to the coin mech was cut (the white and red/white wires)....

So I found a BA30 validator and another Coinco 3000 series mech. (Got as a package deal). Only problem, no harness.

The large wires coming out of the mech have the following plug setup:

1 has a jones plug (the large black 8(or 9) pin;

the other has a female 6-socket attachment, and a male 12-pin