How about some opinions about this machine?

zorbavending

My wife and I found this new unit for sale for $350.00 The center unit vends $1.00 2 inch caps. or large super balls and the two others vend .25 bulk. Does anyone here think this machine would sell product? I have noticed that the toy vending customers are starting to look for better value caps.  a photo of the machine is enclosed here for ya all to view! For $100.00 more  you can get a bill validator too.

Beginners luck I guess, I was a salesman for Pitney bowes for 15 years cold calling businesses for business machines ie collators, postage machines etc. so I have experience getting inside the right office. Not to mention I live in a area in the county where almost everyone knows everyone. I am new to the vending industry but for some reason this business seems second nature to me. I have to give this web sight much of the credit! Reading about how you folks do your vending business has given me tools worth their weight in GOLD!. Learning vending techniques here has helped me much! . My wife and I have worked hard for many years and saved our money. We are close to retirement and feel vending will give us the time to have fun in life. Thanks again everyone for all the great advice given here!. I look foward to many more hours learning here!

Zorba, I have one of the kangaroo machines. The only difference in mine is I do not have the two machines off the side, which is a nice touch. I like the machine and it does good also. If I were you I would not lay down the extra $100.00 for the bill valadator, who knows what that thing would cost if it happened to go bad. A coin mech is $30.00 tops. Good luck to ya, and it sounds like you just got a good location!

Luke

bill valadator are 175.00 to 250.00 dollars.

it is very rare that they break down.