Have you guys ever taken a Myers Briggs (MBTI) personality quiz?

Skaught

Which Type are You?  

1. 1. Which Type are You?

I am still new to vending, but one area that has always interested me is psychology. I have been studying Myers-Briggs personalities for over a year now. It basically tells you what your normal ways of behaving are as well as tells you what type of careers you would be best suited for.

I'm sure some of you have taken the quiz before, you can find it anywhere online. You can google 'Free MBTI Test' or you can take one here: mypersonality.info.

Many people here seem to be entrepreneurs, making me think a lot of people here are ENTJ, INTJ, ENTP, or INTP. These are the types that seem to like working for themselves the most and thinking more outside the box than most.

I was just curious and would like to figure out what everyone's type is here. If you know it, or want to take the test, post your type here.

I'm an INTP by the way.

INTJ for me. I'll have to study up on what that means now! :shock:

INTJs are introspective, analytical, determined persons with natural leadership ability. Being reserved, they prefer to stay in the background while leading. Strategic, knowledgable and adaptable, INTJs are talented in bringing ideas from conception to reality. They expect perfection from themselves as well as others and are comfortable with the leadership of another so long as they are competent. INTJs can also be described as decisive, open-minded, self-confident, attentive, theoretical and pragmatic.

Steve