Greetings from New York

Meringue

Hello Everyone,

I've just joined this site and can hardly wait to learn more and ask some questions. I am completely new to the vending business and am in my researching phase. I'm trying to figure out where to start and am also interested in finding out how everyone secures a location. I'm in NY City by the way..

Welcome to the forum you are definetly in the rite place,I hope all your questions could be answerd here.Im one of the vendors from N.Y. please dont hesitate to pm. me if you have any questions.

Good Luck and Good Selling!

Rick Falcon.

Thank you all, I definitely feel welcome. I've been researching vending companies with healthy options and would like to work with schools & gyms/health clubs. How difficult is it to get into these locations in ny? How do I find out how much money I can make in a location?

Thank you all, I definitely feel welcome. I've been researching vending companies with healthy options and would like to work with schools & gyms/health clubs. How difficult is it to get into these locations in ny? How do I find out how much money I can make in a location?

If you are looking at some of the "branded" type machines, as with anything, there are positive and negative things about this business model. Which companies are you looking at? I've looked at several very closely and instead wound up doing a couple on my own.

I've been looking at h.u.m.a.n vending and also looked at naturals2go however the sales 'representative' completely turned ne off by asking me to use credit cards to buy their machines since they don't offer financing..

I've been looking at h.u.m.a.n vending and also looked at naturals2go however the sales 'representative' completely turned ne off by asking me to use credit cards to buy their machines since they don't offer financing..