hello daniel introduction

danielirubin

Hello everyone my name is Daniel and I currently live in Sarasota Florida. I would like to say hello to everybody and that I have been trolling on these forums without introducing myself for days now. I graduated college last year from university of south florida and then went and traveled Europe for 3 months. I am now hoping to break in to the vending machine industry. I have not bought a machine yet but I plan on making the plunge into full time vending as soon as possible. I am a hard worker and business minded individual with great people skills. I am hoping to map out some vaguely charted territory as in the healthy vending world. I am going to start big for my first 2-10 machines buying the most expensive ones and getting the best location service available... I unfortunately will probably spend 50-100k getting this done and am not expecting to be able to pay that back right away. Id rather start with a strong backbone of the best machines so that I can get acclimated to the industry and learn how to service machines and possibly to find accounts on my own. I have fallen in love with the fancy graphic overpriced media mogul model which generates revenue two ways from http://www.healthyvending.com/machines#1. I also know that after I learn the ropes I will be buying a bunch of used machines and using the pitch that I will be filling them with 80% organic and healthy items or if it works maybe 100% and be pitching to schools, high traffic fitness locations, YMCA's, ect.... I plan on spending around 200k in the end to set up a full time vending career in the central Florida area. I don't yet know if I will purchase a route but I am going to start off doing it myself. I am willing to pay big money for prime locations. I have a lot of time on my hands now and I have a lot of work and research to do before I can turn this into a career. I will be mapping out my progress when I begin in the revenue thread look forward to seein