what kind of machines should I use

terry

I want to vend nuts, M&M basically candy and stuff like that what kind of machine will do this. Will a Bubble  gum machine do this

Bubble gum machines (most) are candy machines with a bubble gum-dispensing mechanism. From what I can determine.

Or maybe it would be more accurate to say candy machines are bubble gum machines with a different type of mechanism. But I'm still learning too, so. . . .

The inside adapts from gumball (tumbler) to candy (tumbler) or wheel. The selector in the bottom changes and the cover over it. Depending on where you get them the cost will vary.

What people are trying to tell you, rather ineffectively, is that most single bulk machines will vend both gumballs/1" toys or candy based on the type of internal components you pair with it.

The inside adapts from gumball (tumbler) to candy (tumbler) or wheel. The selector in the bottom changes and the cover over it. Depending on where you get them the cost will vary.

thank you rodney69 

What people are trying to tell you, rather ineffectively, is that most single bulk machines will vend both gumballs/1" toys or candy based on the type of internal components you pair with it.

thank you Rick, I think I need to buy a machine and take it apart just to teach myself about the machine. hands on is always the best way I learn

The sheer volume of machines available, and the vast number of possible configurations make this question pretty much impossible to answer with a flat answer. What kind of machine do you have? What kind of machines are you looking for? What kind of vending route do you want? You'll want a good idea of all of those before really breaking it down further. Good luck!