Do you think this is a good deal for used machines

thenewguy

so I'm totally brand new to bulk vending and my first purchase were the vendstars 9 for 200 bucks

I have been reading how bad these machines are so I've been searching for some better ones to replace them when they are torn up

I came across someone on craigs list with 1800 vend machines for sale

she actually wants to sell the whole route but I only need a few machines

Do you guys think that 125 per 1800 vend is a good deal

she said she would give me extra bins and extra parts too

so I'm totally brand new to bulk vending and my first purchase were the vendstars 9 for 200 bucks

I have been reading how bad these machines are so I've been searching for some better ones to replace them when they are torn up

I came across someone on craigs list with 1800 vend machines for sale

she actually wants to sell the whole route but I only need a few machines

Do you guys think that 125 per 1800 vend is a good deal

she said she would give me extra bins and extra parts too

No. I would offer $60-75/machine.

• 1 month later...

I ended up getting 9 vendesign macines for 500 and have two pick up 6 more for 300

I kinda like the machines but it takes a lot of candy to fill those bad boys up

the lady with the 1800 vend machines would not go down on the price and she is still posting them on craigslist

I ended up getting 9 vendesign macines for 500 and have two pick up 6 more for 300

I kinda like the machines but it takes a lot of candy to fill those bad boys up

the lady with the 1800 vend machines would not go down on the price and she is still posting them on craigslist

When filling your machines with product at new locations, I would fill only about 1/4 to 1/2 full until you find out much you are selling. Go back to location in a week and see what kind of sales you are doing and then you can adjust accordingly. This is to keep cost and waste down. Never fill cannisters full unless they warrant it.