What's your average monthly pull for triple head vends?

Michele

Average Monthly Pull For Triple Head Vends  

10 members have voted

1. 1. What's your average monthly pull for triple head vends?

• $40 to $50
    • $30 to $39
    • $25 to $29
    • $20 to $24
    • $15 to $19
    • $9 to $14
    • Lower than $9

I'm a newbie who's still doing her due diligence and trying to get a sense as to what I can expect to average per month with a triple. So, what's your average monthly pull?

I'm a newbie who's still doing her due diligence and trying to get a sense as to what I can expect to average per month with a triple. So, what's your average monthly pull?

I don't fo triples anymore. The national avg. per head is $7 per head per month. That would avg. out to $21 per machine per month. Of course that is avg. some do more and some fo less. It will depend on you on l

how low you will go before you pull machine and relocate.

Is that $7 per head statistic from the Vending Times? I thought that it was $220 per year for double heads, which would figure out to $330 per year (or about $27 per month) for a triple. The $220 was the 2010 statistic in Vending Times. Also, the poll is showing a pretty wide difference. I'd sure like to hear from some more folks how their triples are averaging. Thanks, everyone!

Michele,

Did you read through the revenue report section? There are a lot of members sharing their averages there.

Sent from my Android using Tapatalk.

Thanks, Caserri, I did (and it has some interesting figures too) but the thing is that there doesn't seem to be a lot of info for this year and it is often unclear what type of machine is contemplated, so I would be interested to see more folks weigh in on how their triples are averaging in the poll above.

I'm also a newbie. I hope a lot of people complete your poll because I would really like to see what people have been averaging lately.