Coffee machine

nickchurch89

So I've got a new site with 300 employees.. Looking to buy a coffee machine.

I bought a klix 900 for another site and I've had nothing but problems with it. I don't know if its just luck with that specific machine.

I'm debating to buy a klix machine as its so easy to stock and maintain and has such a range with soups etc. however stock is EXPENSIVE!

What kind of mark ups do people make from other machines? I've heard bean to cup is good? I'm new to coffee vendors so was wondering if anyone could help me out and maybe recommend a machine. Reliability is crucial as we are a small company and don't have an engineer etc.

Thanks in advance!

Nick.

So I've got a new site with 300 employees.. Looking to buy a coffee machine.

I bought a klix 900 for another site and I've had nothing but problems with it. I don't know if its just luck with that specific machine.

I'm debating to buy a klix machine as its so easy to stock and maintain and has such a range with soups etc. however stock is EXPENSIVE!

What kind of mark ups do people make from other machines? I've heard bean to cup is good? I'm new to coffee vendors so was wondering if anyone could help me out and maybe recommend a machine. Reliability is crucial as we are a small company and don't have an engineer etc.

Thanks in advance!

Nick.

Hi Nick, are you looking at supplying coffee through the machine on free vend or are you going to have a validator & charge per cup?

I see in one of your other posts you made that you were from Scotland so the reason I ask is that coffee vending seems to work different in some countries. For an example here in NZ we can charge a monthly rental on a coffee machine..