Considering buying my first route

HustliN

Hey guys,

Newbie here. A fellow member wants to sell their route to me. I did a little reading on the forum but I'm very new.

its 6 locations and generates about $300 in sales in month. Currently has beavers installed

What sort questions should I be asking? I'm new to vending and never did bulk. Currently doing snack and drink vending for almost 2 months. 

What should I be looking out for?

What sort of pros and cons should I consider before entering this deal?

What is sort of a check list I should go through?

I would love to buy. I'm just holding back as I think I should work on my full line vending as I have 7 locations and 2 are doing awful and I just keep working on improving locations and sales. 

Thanks in advance fellow members!

Pass. You will be lucky to end up with $100 after all dust settles every month, real lucky.

Really? A little early to make that call. These could be doubles with skittles / gum balls and no commissions doing $300 a month. I would take in a heartbeat...... For the right price of course.

I would ask if he pays commissions and why he is selling

Really? A little early to make that call. These could be doubles with skittles / gum balls and no commissions doing $300 a month. I would take in a heartbeat...... For the right price of course.

Could be, but doubt it. Could also be 30% commission and no GB allowed.

300 candy accounts are few and far between

Hey guys,

Newbie here. A fellow member wants to sell their route to me. I did a little reading on the forum but I'm very new.

its 6 locations and generates about $300 in sales in month. Currently has beavers installed

What sort questions should I be asking? I'm new to vending and never did bulk. Currently doing snack and drink vending for almost 2 months. 

What should I be looking out for?

What sort of pros and cons should I consider before entering this deal?

What is sort of a check list I should go through?