New Guy Here

VendingKingllc

Hi all,

As you guessed it I am new to the Vending Industry and this website/forum.  I must say that after 7 days of lurking around on here this has by far been one of the best forums I have ever seen.  Everyone seems very close, personable, and willing to help each other.  As far as my goals, I am looking at starting out small and ramping up full scale once I learn the inside and outs of this industry, etc.  My goal is to start with my 17 small honor boxes and then move into a mix of boxes and bulk.  I am fortunate enough to have both myself, my wife, and my mom and dad as "free help" which will help me propel this quicker than others I have read.  Anyways, I cant wait to start contributing and learning more!

Welcome!

Honor Boxes are the perfect start. So easy to place, and they pair well with basically every other form of vending; it’s way easier to sell someone on a gumball, soda or pretty much any machine when they’re already getting a hassle free vending service from you.

I compiled a couple tips on honor box placement scripts here: 

If you have any questions I’ll do my best to answer, though I’m relatively new to Honor Boxes myself.

I hope you find great success,

Benjamin

Wow Benjamin thank you so much!  Exactly what I mentioned earlier when I said how kind and friendly everyone was here.  I think I have a pretty good understanding of the Charity Boxes (I will be using the nicer Acrylic ones), but do you by chance have any experience in bulk?  I do have a few questions on this type of vending that I would love to pick someones brain on.  If not no worries. 

Thanks again!  Ryan

1 minute ago, VendingKingllc said: