Recommendations on where to purchase new machines

Hi, 

I'm interested in purchasing a new machine, and am curious if anyone has any experience with any particular manufacturers. I'm new to vending, and would love to know the manufacturers who have reliable, high quality machines and great customer service. Thanks!

Quality, price, or service….. pick two.

Basically anything that is made in china, run!

why a new machine? Why not used or refurbished for your first one? A new one would take forever to pay off.

Among quality, price, and service I definitely prioritize quality and service. I am brand new to this and am trying to establish a reputation, so I am prioritizing reliability and dependability. I have a full-time job and a bunch of kids; I can't be worried about a machine breaking down all the time. A new machine can come with up to a five-year warranty, and I'm just feeling like I need that predictability as I get started. I already have so much to learn, and I don't want "fixing vending machines" to be the first thing I'm educating myself around. Any recommendations on manufacturers? I've spoken with vending.com, A&M, and have a call out to Betson to learn more.