HI everyone....And yes I am NEW to VENDING...NEED SOME ADVICE PLEASE

newtovending

First I would like to say THANK YOU to the person that CREATED this SITE....IT IS GREAT!!!!!!  ;D I know nothing about vending but I am ready to learn and make some money. I have not purchased any machines yet I am first trying to get a solid understanding and learn from all of you first. I would like to start of small and grow from their. Here are my questions................

:huh:

What kind of machines are good to start with?

Where can I buy them and the price?

What is the best Locator to use for the Milwaukee, WI area?

Newtovending, i would suggest doing your research first just so you don't get caught by a common vending error and believe me there are PLENTY.  Just stick around on the forum for a while, read former posts and ask specific questions when they aren't answered on here.  There is so much info on this site that there is very little that cannot be answered from former posts.

jmac is right . I am fairly new myself . My first machines were 10 new triple heads . the ten that I just got are used oak doubles that I'm refurbishing and let me tell you that the used oaks are way better and much cheeper.  Check out what the member Hillbilly did with his used oaks.

I know alot of you guys like the triples but I personally think using single machines and making doubles or triples is the way to go. I stick to gumballs and chicklets when vending candy, the margins cannot be beat. Im not saying pmm's etc...arent the way to go but if your new it's cheaper to keep it simple at first. just sayin