Best Locations

Emrys

I'm just getting started in vending, bought my first machine back in March. I'm wanting to expand now,  but I don't know the best places to try and get a coke/snack machine put it. What are some locations that bring in a decent amount of cash but also are fairly easy to get a machine into without owners putting up a fuss? I don't have a legit business yet, so I can't try and get into a corporate type of place that might want to verify the business.

Not sure what you mean by "legit" but 95% of accounts dont ask for a business lic, or even insurance. However I suggest you "get legit" and act like a professional vending company. Not becuase an account will ask to see a business lic or anythig. Because in order to comete for the nicer accounts you will need to look professional.

To answer you question, nursing homes are great location and usually can be had with only a drink snack machine.

I own a vending company and a vending consulting company so I know what works and nursing home dollar to dollar in ROI is pretty high.

Most people aren't going to hand you anything on a platter.

If it was as easy as asking "what is the easiest way to make the most profit" then a lot of people would have a lot more money.

You might luck up and get a really good answer but most business owners know that you don't stay in business by answering these types of questions.

General questions- yes.

I want to start a business but I don't want to do any research, leg work, or experimenting because I just want you to tell me everything and hand me your business plan questions- no.

Whoa, calm down. I was just asking what kind of locations generally do better, hair salons, nail shops, or what.

I think it was the way you worded it that irritated me because asking like that doesn't make me as hostile.

The original post gave off a totally different vibe.

Ok....carry on...