Round Capsules..

sprint54fan

I have a pinball 1 inch gumball machine that I had to pull off a closed location..

I have a skating rink that wants the machine, however I am not aloud to sell gum in this location..

So I tried to put regular 1" capsules from A&A in them (the ones that have the lid and bottom that snap apart)..they didnt roll down the track well at all and kept getting stuck..

SO my question is where can I find items in PERFECT round 1 inch capsules..Ive seen them before and had a few back in the past but I cant remember where they came from. Any help?

I have a pinball 1 inch gumball machine that I had to pull off a closed location..

I have a skating rink that wants the machine, however I am not aloud to sell gum in this location..

So I tried to put regular 1" capsules from A&A in them (the ones that have the lid and bottom that snap apart)..they didnt roll down the track well at all and kept getting stuck..

SO my question is where can I find items in PERFECT round 1 inch capsules..Ive seen them before and had a few back in the past but I cant remember where they came from. Any help?

sprint I have a pinball machine and I vend 27mm bb's because of the same gum issue at location, I have had no trouble and it is averaging $100.00 a month

sprint I have a pinball machine and I vend 27mm bb's because of the same gum issue at location, I have had no trouble and it is averaging $100.00 a month

I forgot to mention I cant do bouncy balls here either..NO GUM, NO BALLS.. i begged to let me do either one since he wants this machine and he will not budge..its a VERY good gravy location..have a rack in there and 2 beaver towers..