Other ventures?

pocketchange

Do any of you bulk vendors hold another part time business venture as well. I know that some do bulk vending full time but for me I'm looking into doing this part time and in general I like to do serveral part time things than one big chunk. Thanks for your insights!!!

I own a moonwalk rental business.  It is a seasonal full-time business.  My busy months are March through November.  I decided to enter the vending business to supplement my income and give my wife something to do.

I'm in Real Estate (main income), I do some IT consulting for some friends who have a medical clinic, and I'm a Hypnotist (my true love).  I'm planning on moving within 2 years, so I want to build up a good route and hopefully hand it over to an employee.

• 2 months later...

I'm a referring travel agent for a dynamic networking marketing company called YourTravelBiz.  If any of you guys travel, you should check out my online travel agency, and click the "Book Travel" icon to start browsing.  If you don't think it's great, fine.  If you think it's as efficient and amazing as your current travel booking methods, use it :)  Happy Traveling!

I'm self employed marketing consultant ...specializing in writing and distributing press releases for businesses. 

I have yet to enter the bulk vending business ....just investigating it at this point. 

Lee

I'm self employed marketing consultant ...specializing in writing and distributing press releases for businesses. 

I have yet to enter the bulk vending business ....just investigating it at this point. 

Lee

Lee, we should talk!

• 2 weeks later...

I am also in YTB myself. Congrats Ebonie Smith, I think it's a great business, online travel. Anyone else who is interested can check out her's or my presentation www.paycationexperts.com and send me a email.

Worked for someone else for 36 years, know I work for myself and love every minute of it.

Vending is my full time business.

Other ventures.