What machines did I get? And where to get parts?

RikaKazak

I recently got a rack + 4 heads, all for free.  The location owner just made me drill the locks and give him the money (the machine was abandoned over 2 years ago, and the phone number on the machine was disconnected and there was no business name or anything on the machine, so I'm pretty sure I didn't do anything unethical).

So I need new locks, 3 new top covers, and 2 new long metal poles that go through the middle (not sure what they're called, but I drilled too far on a couple of locks and need to replace the poles too).

I only found 1 marking on the machines, and I'm not sure what it represents (if anything).  And I'm pretty new to vending so still don't know what these machines are called or where to go to buy the parts.  If anyone knows and would share I would REALLY appreciate it :D

Thanks in advance!

image16_zpsfc7169cf.jpeg

image15_zps7f64a6c1.jpeg

image19_zpscc380311.jpeg

The marking is really small.  Not even 100% sure what it's suppose to be.

image17_zps361c2e6c.jpeg

• 2 weeks later...

I know some about Komets and the guy who manufactured them.  In earlier models of Komets the lids were aluminum and the bases were aluminum. The replacement lids you order from A & A that fit Oak Vistas and PO-89 with panel globes also fit Komets. 

A & A bought Komet from the guy who designed, manufactured and sold Komets., named Don Lemke.