National vendor 147 error, HELP!

Rojovend

So I have a national vendor model 147 snack machine and I am getting an error that states “ comlink , waste pail, cpl error, food door , health ctl” what could that be, I am new to the vending gig so any help would be appreciated. 

You are getting errors all related to other models of machine that this board could be installed in.  If your model number is correct and this is just a snack machine then did you recently install this logic board?  Did someone else do that?  Is the machine new to you?  So many questions, so few ways to read your mind.  You might need to do a RAM CLEAR on the logic board to reset it.  Those instructions are in our downloads section. 

I got it about a month ago everything worked all rows, coin mech, and I installed a mars bill acceptor. I’m not 100% sure what the guy before me put in it.(got the machine for 300 bucks) the machine was working until i had to take the coin mech out and see why the coins were going straight through and when I installed it back is when everything started going crazy. At first it would get stuck on the “ waking up “ then say “ready” but it would keep going back and forth. When I try to make selections it will freeze it seems like for about 5-10 seconds then say make another selection. So At this point I have no idea what I could do to try to fix this machine lol. And I also tried doing ram clear like u suggested and after i press the # and hold * then repeatedly press it until “ clear” comes up but “ clear” never comes up.