I am NEW to vending......Who's the BEST LOCATOR?

newtovending

Here's the deal. There are a few ways to split up locators. First there is pre-pay and then post pay. Post pay is like santa, it generally does not exist.

Within pre-pay you have two kinds of locators. Ones that sell you locations, and ones that steal your money. So assuming you want a locator that exists and sells locations the two with the most recommendations on the forum are kickstart and eddie bauer. You'll have to look at how they do business to decide which one works best with your goals. I haven't tried Eddie, though he has several great reviews. I preferred Rob's replacement policy. He's had a few times he replaced a crap location and got me gravy. Those times made me very happy, and it was enough that I almost never have less than 1 location on order from Rob. I go out and do my own locating also, but I have a ton of machines to locate and I want this business to go full time by the end of fall. I finally have the cash flow to do it, and with so many machines it doesn't make sense to wait to get them out. When Rob gets me a location, he's locating the machine I would have put out last. That means he may get it onto location 3 months sooner. Those three months will provide the cash flow to cover most of the locating cost.

Other locators who might be considered: