Getting Into Coffee - Need Recommendations

ThankYouComeAgain

Hi, I've thought about getting into coffee as it is supposedly more lucrative.

Can someone recommend a few machines to take a look at buying? In my area, Flavia machines are seemingly the best machines, but they are distributed by people who are already in the coffee business, are large companies, and I have business relationships with them to where they may use me for vending. If they find out I'm getting into coffee they could stop using me. So my thinking is that I need to be able to get a Keurig machine that is of good quality (pump doesn't break after 4 months). I want to bring these into accounts where I undercut the pricing of the "big guys", the same ones who distribute Flavia machines.

I'm still learning what to charge for everything, but I must say, I was able to coyly snagged a price list from one of these larger vendors that use Flavia/Keurig, and are approved distributors of Flavia.

I'd appreciate any and all help.

Hi, I've thought about getting into coffee as it is supposedly more lucrative.

Can someone recommend a few machines to take a look at buying? In my area, Flavia machines are seemingly the best machines, but they are distributed by people who are already in the coffee business, are large companies, and I have business relationships with them to where they may use me for vending. If they find out I'm getting into coffee they could stop using me. So my thinking is that I need to be able to get a Keurig machine that is of good quality (pump doesn't break after 4 months). I want to bring these into accounts where I undercut the pricing of the "big guys", the same ones who distribute Flavia machines.

I'm still learning what to charge for everything, but I must say, I was able to coyly snagged a price list from one of these larger vendors that use Flavia/Keurig, and are approved distributors of Flavia.

I'd appreciate any and all help.