Newbie with question on purchase of route and machines

ASVG

I AM A NEWBIE IN THIS BUSINESS AND WAS RECENTLY LOOKING FOR AN INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY THAT I COULD FIND. I FOUND A GUY THAT IS SELLING A VENDING BUSINESS IN THE CHICAGOLAND AREA AT WHAT SEEMS A FAIR PRICE FOR A GOOD PROFIT. JUST NEED SOME ADVICE ON IF THIS SEEMS LIKE A GOOD DEAL FROM PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR A WHILE. BASICALLY THERE ARE 6 MACHINES. THE ANTARES "OFFICE DELI" MACHINES (2 YEARS OLD). ALL WORK GREAT AND HAVE NEVER HAD ISSUES BESIDES THE OWNER NEEDING TO REPLACE A COMPRESSOR FROM WHAT I KNOW. ALL 6 MACHINES ARE ON LOCATIONS THAT BRING IN A TOTAL OF AROUND $2600 A MONTH. I HAVE A SPREADSHEET FROM PAST 2 AND HALF YEARS FROM WHEN HE BOUGHT THE MACHINES. THE LAST 2 YEARS GROSS SALES FROM THE ACCOUNTS HAVE BEEN $26,000 SALES AND ABOUT $16,600 PROFIT AND WHEN YOU CONSIDER GAS AND TIME A TOTAL PROFIT OF AROUND $15,000 ANUALLY. ALSO HES INCLUDING ALL INVENTORY AND MONEY IN MACHINES AND EQUIPMENT TO MOVE THE MACHINES AND ALL REMAINING INVENTORY AND SHELVING HE HAS AS WELL AS MARKETING MATERIALS (BOXES FULL). I HAVE THE BUSINESS IN CONTRACT FOR $12,000 BECAUSE I LOOKED AT ALL NUMBERS AND MACHINES AND IT LOOKS GOOD IN MY MIND. I KNOW I HAVE SEEN ON THIS SIGHT THAT THE MACHINES ARN'T THE BEST OBVIOUSLY BUT FOR ME TO GET IN THE BUSINESS SEEMS LIKE A GOOD DEAL. I DO PLAN ON BUYING MORE (BETTER) MACHINES AND ADDING ACCOUNTS ONCE I GET THE HANG OF EVERYTHING. I AM CLOSING IN A COUPLE DAYS AND ANY INSIGHT OR FEEDBACK WOULD BE GREAT. PART OF ME IS A BIT NERVOUS BUT MY GUT FEELING SEEMS THIS IS A GOOD ENDEVOUR. THANKS ALL AND I'M GLAD I GOT AHOLD OF THIS FORUM AS IT WILL HELP ME IN MY JOURNEY.

How about adjusting your text to a normal text and stop yelling at us, take the caps lock off....