How to reccomend a Full line operator?

I'm a bulk operator, and in my locating efforts I'm often getting asked by clients if I can supply snack/drink machines. I don't have the resources to run full line, so usually I can't do anything to help them. Many times I'll find businesses disatisifed with their full-line guy (for instance, a local manager at a grocery store can't get the Coke guy to restock bottled water) and I get the call because my machines are nearby- only to explain to them that that's not my "department".

I got this question today from a guy who wanted a soda machine at his consignment store- and I said I'd look around for a vendor who could help him out. I'm trying to figure out the best way to reccomend a local full line guy. So, if I was reccomending a full line operator to a prospective location I stumbled upon, how would you have me pitch that one? Or would it be better if I just let these slide? I hate to see locations that could have machines (and make money) that don't have them- but I lack the resources to take them on myself.

Thanks guys!

Well.. in all honesty, i would offer a couple of things here if I were in your position, but I do full-line.

If you could find and honest guy (a real honest guy, not one that appears honest, which is difficult to differentiate) who does full-line and put a "partnership" together, you could do that. You could also act as a locator and have people pay you something reasonable and cheap to make them act, like $50, to locate these accounts for them (by just telling them who to talk to!). You could let it slide... but there's that risk (probably a small one) that a full-liner will also try to get a contract to have the rights over the bulk vending as well.